contacts

Louis T. Lemay, architect FRAIC, president and excellence facilitator
t. (514) 787-3642  |  ltlemay@lemay.com   |  vcard

branding and creation
Michel Lauzon, architect, urban designer, MPM, partner, chief creative officer
t. (514) 787-3330  |  mlauzon@lemay.com   |  vcard

Andrew King, partner, design principal
t. (514) 787-3349  |  aking@lemay.com

private market
André Cardinal, architect, partner
t. (514) 787-3344 |  acardinal@lemay.com   |  vcard

interior design
Sandra Neill, designer APDIQ, IDC, associate
t. (514) 787-3636  |  sneill@lemay.com   |  vcard

urban design 
Stéphane D. Tremblay, senior associate, architect and urban designer
t. (514) 316-7933   |  stremblay@lemay.com

sustainable development
Réal Migneault, associate, director of sustainable developement
t. (514) 316-1010 ext. 7944  |  rmigneault@lemay.com

hospitality / residential
Andres Escobar, partner, Escobar Design by Lemay
t. (514) 272-2131 ext. 4803  |  ae@escobardesign.com   |  vcard

public market
Pierre Larouche, architect, partner
t. (514) 787-3600  |  plarouche@lemay.com   |  vcard

—-

clients service, communications and graphic design
Jean Vachon, designer, director of client service, communications and graphic design
t. (514) 787-3322  |  jvachon@lemay.com   |  vcard

human resources
Michel Thivierge, CRIA, vice-president, human resources
t. (514) 316-1010 extension 7632 |  rh@lemayonline.com

accounting and finance / international markets
Marc Bouchard, CPA CA, vice-president, finance and administration
t. (514) 787-3677  |  mbouchard@lemay.com   |  vcard

—-

lemay québec
Philippe Collette, architect, associate
734, rue saint-joseph, 4th floor, québec (qc) canada  g1k 3c3
t. 418 647-1037  |  f. 418 647-0591  |  pcollette@lemay.com

lemay  toronto
Sandra Neill, designer APDIQ, IDC, associate
45  logan avenue, toronto, canada m4m 3m3
t.  647 382-3168  |  sneill@lemay.com   |  vcard

Andrew King, partner, design principal
t. (514) 787-3349  |  aking@lemay.com

lemay costa rica
Michèle Côté, M.Sc., directora de proyecto
avenida la marina, casa 29, cariari, heredia, costa rica
t. (011) 506-2293-5041  |  c. (011) 506-8833-5563   |  f. (011) 506-2293-5059  |  mcote@lemay.com   |  vcard